The Butterfly Effect

One word: Universe.

It’s so funny to imagine how a very small thing can cause or can deal with a very great scale of changing. Post-modern philosopher call it as a Chaos Theory or the Butterfly Effect.

Such an odd theory I might say, eh?

But who knows just because I listen to a song, I, then, think about this useless matter and note it down. Here, in my blog.

But surely I believe everything  is set not only by mere logic series. Destiny is not like we write 2, 4 and then 6 and then we simply know the next comes are 8, 10 and so on.  Yes, I’d rather believe in number pi; circle. Infinite but absolutely not!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

