T.E.N

Yes!! It is much better to count my blessings.
One, you still move me
two, three, you send chills right through me
four, you keep me wanting more
five, when I look into your eyes
six, you’re my best friend
seven, that will never end
eight, nine, I don’t know why
but thank God it happens everytime
by the time I get to ten
I can see how blessed I’ve been.

*you can loose what you’re not thankful for*
-jeweljk-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

