Little Wonders

Once again, Rob Thomas has done one of the most beautiful emotional song and lyrics. Yes, I talk about little wonders. Seems like this song has been stuck in my playlist for 24 hours and still won’t stop playing :). I don’t know why, it’s just suit to me right now (oh, rain, you got me!!) and it officially made me a poor-crybaby person (it’s OK, it can also make me smile at the same time :’)). It’s just amazing how this song can teach us how to appreciate every little things. And how it can remind me to many beautiful memories I have experienced.

It’s funny because the more I get older, the more precious memories that I long for when I was just simply enjoying my life. Past is something we can’t reach back. So sad to know that we can never get back to the moments we missed. Sounds pathetic, eh? :p

Around here, however, we don’t look backwards for very long. We keep moving forward, opening up new doors and doing new things, because we’re curious… and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.

Because today will someday be the past, that’s how we should make beautiful journey onwards.
KEEP MOVING FORWARD! KEEP MOVING FORWARD! KEEP MOVING FORWARD, GENO! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

